Serving To Protect Lives And Property...
Through Pride And Dedication

 

CONTACT US

York Center Fire Protection District
1517 S. Meyers Road
Lombard, IL 60148-4728
Telephone: (630) 627-1940
Fax: (630) 627-0479

E-Mail the Office - questions@yorkcenterfire.org

Board of Trustees

President: Bill Cizek - cizek@yorkcenterfire.org

Secretary: Frank Vosicky - vosicky@yorkcenterfire.org

Treasurer: Tom Otake - otake@yokcenterfire.org

Fire Chief: Andrew Bonomo - bonomo@yorkcenterfire.org
Deputy Chief: Richard Sanborn - sanborn@yorkcenterfire.org
Administrative Assistant: Kelly Wojan - wojan@yorkcenterfire.org

CPR Class Inquiry: Kelly Wojan - wojan@yorkcenterfire.org

Fire Prevention, Fire Investigation: Lieutenant Kenneth Kovarik - kovarik@yorkcenterfire.org
Fire Prevention, Fire Investigation: Lieutenant Bret Mowery - mowery@yorkcenterfire.org

Emergency Medial Services: Lietenant Jeff Pottle - pottle@yorkcenterfie.org
Training Officer: Lieutenant Mike Modjeski - modjeski@yorkcenterfire.org
Public Education: Lieutenant Vito Bonomo III - bonomoIII@yorkcenterfire.org
Assist to EMS/Pub Ed/Training: Lieutenant Pete Pilafas - pilafas@yorkcenterfire.org

Car Seat Inspections - carseatinspections@yorkcenterfire.org